Banjara Hills Traffic Police Station -

Banjara Hills Traffic Police Station -

Inspector Mobile Number: 9490616037
E-mail Id:
Telephone Number: 040 - 27852534

DCP : IPS - 9490616004
Email ID :
ACP : 9490616022
Email ID :

How to reach the Police Station
Tr.P.S.Banjarahills situated at Rd. No. 12, Opposite to M.F. Hussain Art Gallery and near to Oriss Island,TRS party office, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad

Important Places
M.L.A./M.P. colonyCenter at Jubilee HillsMinisters QuartersJudges Quarters
IAS/IPS QuartersResident of Hon’ble Speaker’s residenceHuman Resource DevelopmentFormer C.M. of A.P.
Showrya Bhavan at Rd No. 10 C J/hillsMs.L.A. colony at Rd No.
 12 B/hills
A.P.S.P.1stBatallion at Yousufguda Checkpost

Sector Information
Sector I  -  Incharge : Sri. Madan Mohan Reddy     S.I.   (9490616038)
NTR Bhavan
Road Nos, 3, 7 and 14 Banjara Hills
L.V. Prasad Eye Institute
Saagar Society
Andhra Jyothi
Q. Mart
Srinagar T Junction
Sector II   -   Incharge : Sri. Md. Qatal Ahmed     S.I.
MLA / Ministers Colony
Road No-12, Banjara Hills
Orissa Island
Jubilee Hills check Post Junction
Road No - 10, of Banjara Hills
BVBP School
Film Nagar
Indo American Cancer Hospital
Apollo Hospital
Sector III   -  Incharge : Sri.  Dattatreya    S.I.
Yousufguda Check Post
ATM Bank Srinagar
Krishna Nagar
Kamalapuri colony
Rahmath Nagar
Sector IV   -  Incharge : Sri.  K. Srinivas Rao   S.I.
From Jubilee Hills Check Post
Usha Kiran Movies
Road Nos – 45, 65 J/Hills
Peddamma Temple
MCR HRD up-to Madhapur Archl
Road No – 36/10, 31 Jubilee Hills

Mobile Information
Mobile -1
Sagar SocietyRoad No, 3, and 14 Banjara Hills
ATML.V. Prasad Eye Institute up to NTR Bhavan
RatnadeepQ. Mart
Road No-2, B/HillsKamalapuri colony
Mobile -2
Road No.10 & 12MLA / Ministers Colony
Banjara Hills KamanOrissa Island
Mobile -3
BVBP SchoolJubleehills Checkpost
Rd No. 36/10 J/hillsFilm Nagar
Apollo HospitalRd.No. 45 J/hills
Mobile -4
VenkatagiriYousufguda Check Post
Starting from Krishna Nagar

Sub Inspectors
Asst. Sub Inspectors
Home Guards